info
Thank you for visiting our site!

You are here: Marketing & Sales

Contacts

Mirela Ninu - Marketing&Sales Director
E-mail: mirela.ninu@delta-al.ro
Mobile: +40 735.004.652

Cosmina Bratu - Customer Service
E-mail: cosmina.bratu@delta-al.ro
Mobile: +40 249.410.331

Marta Wachowska - Poland Manager
E-mail: marta.wachowska@delta-al.ro
Mobile: +48 693.172.930

Iulia Ilie - Customer Service
E-mail: iulia.ilie@delta-al.ro
Mobile: +40 734.301.351

Alexandra Preda - Customer Service
E-mail: alexandra.preda@delta-al.ro
Mobile: +40 724.204.671

Alexandru Grigorescu - Customer Service
E-mail: alexandru.grigorescu@delta-al.ro