info
Thank you for visiting our site!

CONTACT US

Get in touch today!

Contact Office

Email: office@delta-al.ro, Telephone: 0249/410.331 , 0249/410.332 ; Fax: 0249/410.337



Contacts Marketing/Contacte Marketing

Mirela Ninu - Marketing&Sales Director
E-mail: mirela.ninu@delta-al.ro
Mobile: +40 735.004.652

Cosmina Bratu - Customer Service
E-mail: cosmina.bratu@delta-al.ro
Mobile: +40 249.410.331

Marta Wachowska - Poland Manager
E-mail: marta.wachowska@delta-al.ro
Mobile: +48 693.172.930

Iulia Ilie - Customer Service
E-mail: iulia.ilie@delta-al.ro
Mobile: +40 734.301.351

Alexandra Preda - Customer Service
E-mail: alexandra.preda@delta-al.ro
Mobile: +40 724.204.671

Alexandru Grigorescu - Customer Service
E-mail: alexandru.grigorescu@delta-al.ro



Contacts Purchasing/Contacte Achizitii


Purchasing department/Achizitii: Irina Stancu, Email: irina.stancu@delta-al.ro, Mobile: +4 0737.551.650.
                                                         Smarandache Elena, Email: elena.smarandache@delta-al.ro, Mobile: +4 0738.098.158.